Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Kathy did an excellent job and was able to make me happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I love Springfield Mitsubishi but here is an Opportunity to improve with the call center when they answer and schedule these services that they are actually at the right location. If the guy from the Springfield location couldn’t take me, I would have to cancel the appointment that I had already missed at the Yeadon location because I had to go to work. Being able to schedule online also needs to be updated. Overall service was great.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Kevin was so easy going and thorough during the buying process. Tyler was great at explaining the financing. The whole experience was so smooth and I am so grateful to them for getting me in an awesome car!! Thank you so much 😊

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The team was great and respectful. They made the deal go smoothly and were curtious.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Trish was amazing and the rest of the staff ever so helpful. I am so excited about my new G4!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Calvin and Cameron were very helpful and explained everything to me. Great customer service and I would recommend friends and family to Springfield Mitsubishi. I love my new 24 Outlander

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I would definitely recommend people to this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Michael and Joe were amazing and went above and beyond to make sure that my son’s first car purchase was a wonderful one. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

James and Ace were AWESOME. So helpful and went above and beyond. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very Happy with my new car purchase ! And Calvin made it very easy and stress free for me since this was my first time purchasing, i was worried about a lot of the technicalities but he helped me step by step. Great dealership with great consultants !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very helpful, reasonable, and flexible very accommodating to my situation

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

AWSOME and patient

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Calvin is great! Left in a 2024. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

It was a very nice experience and I could use a couple of those chairs they have just as comfortable 😀 I had a great experience I will get my tire rotation when the young man feels better have a blessed day Q

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I was very hesitant about going here, I received mixed reviews. But my experience turned out to be very good. Not only I was able to trade my car in, but I also got an SUV which was the vehicle I wanted. I appreciate the service. My car payment and interest rate are a little high but nothing too crazy.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Bree the girl that works in detail department has a nasty attitude plus she drives around selling drugs in yall private cars she need to be look at sorry for being late

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great customer service from the moment we walked in the door. Calvin was absolutely the best customer service representative I have had the pleasure of working with. He was polite and very knowledgeable. So happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I want to thank John and Suzanne For all their hard work. I want to thank everybody else who was a part of this dream come true.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Me and my wife went here for a trade and John has provided us with A+ quality and we drove off the lot with $29 down we out in our 2024 Outlander….Vroom Vroom

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

It think a complimentary car wash would be merited for costumers who spend large amounts on major repairs, just a thought.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Deja was awesome! Very knowledgeable and made this process very smooth along with the rest of the team! They made me feel comfortable and not rushed, it didn’t feel like they were trying to rush me into buying. Even the finance and negotiation was a breeze!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Kathy is the best love her 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Calvin was very helpful and I’m so happy and thankful we made the right decision on purchasing a car 🤍

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Everything was on point only I can probably pick @ is maybe just add more refreshments for the waiting customer

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great car buying experience with Wendell and Calvin! The process was seamless and I didn’t feel like they were just trying to sale me anything outside of my range. The manager that brought the deal home…Amazing! Thank you guys for everything and I will definitely refer you guys to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Kathy was extremely knowledgeable about the cars

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Calvin was the best he got me into a really nice car and he made sure I was we’ll take care of

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We had a great experience buying a new car that I hope to drive soon. Kevin really helped us out with everything and helped out a lot!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My overall experience was great!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

James was awesome he helped and educated me about my brand new vehicle. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My experience was great with Calvin. He was very pleasant and gave full details about the car that I purchased. Thank you Calvin 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Everybody was nice and helpful, Patricia was the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Appreciate you Deja for sliding me out in my first 🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

This is Charles and DeBorah just purchased a car from Mitsubishi in Springfield with Calvin. Calvin was our Sales agent And he has done professional and marvelous job, leading us on the purchase of our new outlander sport. That will most definitely keep us coming back. He has been a Blessing.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The whole team of Sale women and men were very professional. I Love their customer service ,very friendly and polite. Thank you so much for experience.May God Bless you All.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

No comment

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Kathy and Ace took good care of us! We love our new Outlander!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Mr. James was my salesman and he got me in and out of the dealership WAYYYYYY faster then I had expected!!! I had a great experience and a even greater car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Mike Carpenter was fantastic sales person

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The service was excellent from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Calvin was very wonderful , Helped me out alot walkin out with the a new 2024 !

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great experience, good energy all around, and good service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I just want to say Calvin was such a great help and an amazing person from start to finish !! I couldn’t be more thankful for the help he provided me today. I didn’t feel rushed , I asked questions he answered and broke things down to me was able to show me all the features on my brand new car !!!!! I pray he’s able to help other many more years to come. I just wana say Thanks again CALVIN.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I bought my car last year and I have to pay for oil changes but after one year you now give them for free I wish I had that opportunity for free oil changes..

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

everything was phenomenal

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Would highly recommend this place when searching for your next vehicle. Friendly staff and environment. They put there customers needs first. Its not just a sale for them!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

To be honest everything was awesome I have no complaints. Everyone played their role correctly

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Everything was perfect. The only thing I would add is when you buy a car the consumer would like a complimentary gift...like a nice box of chocolate chip cookies...lol it would really be nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

So far, you guys are great nothing more nothing less stay blessed and thanks again for my second wife/vehicle……😎

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Deja and the whole team worked so well together. Love my new car. Thank you Springfield Mistubshi.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I came in today looking for a car and was not that hopeful due to going to other dealerships and not getting approved. I spoke to Calvin and he told me he would do whatever it takes to get me a car and he did exactly what he promised. I really can’t thank him enough for all the hard work he did for me today and truly appreciate him for not giving up on me like the other dealerships have done in the past. If yall need a car go to Calvin with the good hair!!! Thanks again for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Calvin was hands down amazing! Call this location he got me an appointment the next day and just like that I walked away with a car. Thank youuu

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Keep up the great work

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Local place, with great sales personnel, what impressed me the most was the speed, and courtesy, I never got a vehicle from a dealer that fast, Isabel and Marcus, are experienced at their work, and it was a great experience being served by them. 5 star easy

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great people great service and we got a brand new 2024 outlander the best thank you guys so much 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Calvin wasn't anything but helpful. I walked out with everything I wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Calvin went above and beyond to make sure I got In My new car! He was patient with me while getting my information correct..drove to get my car and then drove a hour to get my documents co-signed

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Dealer was able to complete all schedule maintenance, and a couple of other issues in a very short period of time. Scheduling process was very easy and the key drop off box worked very well

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had a pleasant experience while shopping for a vehicle. The staff was great and so helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they do everything possible to help you get a new car (Original) Excelente atención, hac3n lo posible para ayudarte a obtener un carro nuevo

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Had a fun experience very good staff but definitely by my next car there

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My dealer Michael is an incredible man, I couldn't ask for a better dealer. Great Hospitality, was able to workout a deal for me to bring home a brand new 2024 eclipse cross. . I would recommend anyone to go down to Springfield Mitsubishi. Ask for Michael. You will walk out with a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent experience. Kind, knowledgeable, patient and understanding. Calvin is the way to go. Her will definitely be given copious recommendations in the future. Brilliance is his strong suit.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Love this place and their employees!! Shoutout to Francis Markley and Ace!! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent customer service, a very pleasurable experience. Springfield Mitsubishi will be my choice for all future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I would like to take the time to express my gratitude with the Springfield Mitsubishi of Atlantic City 🙏 The team work ethics and grace was very outstanding and much appreciated. Blessings and much success to Marcus, Isabel and Melissa for going above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal. The team have many years of experience and knowledge of the industry and they truly work for the best interest of the customer. Corporate please be advised that the names mentioned above are the best of the best. We need more Marcus, Isabel and Melissa in this world. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Omg, they really helped me out a lot. I’m so thankful for them and they help and is very honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Overall experience was amazing!!! I had some doubts and was unsure but Calvin really reassured me that every thing would work out and it did. Most dealerships push you away or don't go over all your options. I didn't feel like I was another sale for them. I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me and offered me so many options. I did not feel rushed to make an option and they worked on my time. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

They are so wonderful they make sure I get the car that I want thank you so much Kathy you are awesome and everyone else.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Calvin and the others made my experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Calvin, Ace and Suzanne were phenomenal! They were patient and very helpful, especially with the technology side of things. Helpful with any issues that I raised and offered solutions for such said issues. Would and have referred friends of mine to check out Springfield Mitsubishi on Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pa.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I’m not in Sales, and this was my 1st experience w Mitsubishi and it won’t be my last , I like the people & the car they sell

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had an excellent sales experience at Springfield Mitsubishi. The staff was very knowledgeable about the product and they went over and above to accommodate my schedule. Thanks go out to John Gonnella sales consultant, Suzanne Oldman Financing and Brian Anderson General Manager. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had a really good experience at mistubishi. All the staff helped out a lot and they really work with you to help get the car that you want. Absolutely appreciated all the help that I got from this dealership. High recommend !!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent Wendell, tremendous treatment, helps you until the end! Full recommended question by Wendell (Original) Excelente Wendell un trato tremendo te ayuda hasta el final! Full recomendado pregunta por Wendell

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I have been buying cars for a very long time ranging from economy to luxury. However, this was the overall best car buying experience I have ever had. Parricia, Joe, Sue and the surrounding staff made me feel like royalty and they entertained me with constant laughter 😂. I look forward to going back to get my free services. Abby


Leave Us A Review