Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Since purchasing my vehicle in May 2021, have had nothing but great experiences from any member of customer service or the actual service team in Yeadon.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

The experience was wonderful, the whole team was a joy to be around they made the process very easy and walked me through each step in the process. My sales guy John was outstand! great personality, very professional just the best to work with. The finance team made me feel at home and explained the whole process in detail. The showroom was impeccable and the team that detailed the car did an above and beyond job. Thank you so much!!! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Springfield Mitsubishi One of the best places to buy a vehicle Calvin the salesman was an awesome guy with no pressure to buy a vehicle. I bought a 2022 Mitsubishi outlander. If you’re looking for a vehicle this is the place to be warm and friendly staff they make you feel welcomed with no pressure thanks to Calvin..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Very quick and painless! The entire staff, sales rep, financing, and title /paper work were wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

OUR EXPERIENCE WAS AMAZING! WE WERE DEVASTATED WHEN OUR OLD CAR 2022 OUTLANDER HAD THE CATALAC COVERTER STOLLEN AS MY HUSBAND IS AN AMPETEE HE COULD NOT GET OUTSIDE BEFORE IT WAS STOLLEN. HOWEVER, I RECOMMENDED WE SHOULD CALL OUR SPRINGFIELD DEALER AND THEY HAD US COME RIGHT IN AND WE HAD OUR NEW CROSSOVER THE SAME DAY IN OUR POSSESSION. I IMMEDIATELY CONTACTED MY CO-WORKER WHO HAD HERS STOLLEN A WEEK OR SO BEFORE OURS AND MADE HER AN APPOINTMENT THAT SAME WEEK AND SHE TOO ROLLED OUT OF THE SHOWROOM AT SPRINGFIELD WITH A 2022 VEHICLE AND NOW SHE CAN ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Wonderful buying experience above and beyond service from Joshua and Patricia

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. The professionalism, courtesy, attentiveness, nonjudgmental, optimistic, transparent, realistic, kind and friendly approach from start to finish cannot be matched anywhere! It is genuine, caring, hardworking, passionate and compassionate staff and leadership that make the difference. It is truly a personal touch! None of these characteristics match the typical dealership. Mitsubishi Springfield is not typical. Come one and come all if you want more than a car! Honesty, nonjudgmental approach, quality customer service and product is what you will get! I am on car number 4 and I will come ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Michael and Sue were awesome Springfield Mitsubishi is the place to be.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Dealership was great, sales representative was awesome and friendly. My only complaint is that on my brand new car the windshield wipers fluid to clean the windshield is defective and I don?t have time to return to have it assessed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

The customer service was beyond great it was excellent 2 thumbs up

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I loved Our salesman ! Jakir was the main reason we came to this dealership from an hour away !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Calvin, is a rock star, if you want a new car, see Calvin and Springfield Mitsubishi, he is hands down the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I had an extraordinary buying experience at his location. MR. Calvin and Mrs. Patricia made the process like a cakewalk for leasing a car. I visited almost all dealers in the area and everybody was just trying to scam the customer in the name of chip shortage but NOT AT THIS LOCATION. I got the same deal as published on the Mitsubishi site and explained every detail about CAR and lease terms. I would highly recommend this location to other people. Great team and Great Work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

EXCELLENT BUSINESS EXPERIENCE . The level of care was amazing. Thanks Joe, Mike and the rest!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

THANK YOU, Springfield Mitsubishi! We LOVE our 2022 Outlander SEL! Calvin Rabbat in sales was AMAZING! We came in, knew what we wanted and that we wanted to get things done quickly! Calvin, Joe Davis and Suzanne Oldham made it all happen! We came in and were out so quickly! This is our 8th car with this dealership and we couldn't be happier! WAY TO GO SPRINGFIELD MITSUBISHI!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Sergio was a great customer service person and Joe was very nice too just one thing I wanted to take my picture and put it on the website. Just a dime picture with my new purchase lol but everything was good thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I came into Springfield Mistubishi, just an average guy and they made a miracle for me! Kathy Was spectacuar and so respectful and took care of me every step of the way! I fell in love with the car right away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great customer service by Mr. Calvin and Mr. Joe most definitely will be referring people to this dealership For the same blessings that i received thanks again‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Couldn’t have been more pleased with and welcomed by the sales person "Mr. Calvin Rabbat" @ "Springfield Mitsubishi" dealership. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. Calvin and his boss Joe were polite, super professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Sergio, and Joe the manager were great! I have had nothing but excellent service and care from the staff at Springfield Mitsubishi!! They are the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Buying a car has always been a bit stressful but I am happy to say that Calvin Rabbat aka "Snacks" made it A LOT easier!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Calvin and manager Joe took real good care of me. Worked everything out so I could drive away in a new car. Saved my life. Thanks Springfield Mitsubishi I will be coming back for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

My husband and cane in on a Saturday and it was very busy after an hour wait we had the pleasure of working with Calvin he was awesome from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Went to Springfield Mitsubishi. The best decision I could’ve made. Big Serg(Sergio) was the greatest. He got me into the vehicle I wanted even with my horrible credit at a payment that I could afford. A 2019 Outlander Sport. The entire staff was friendly and the customer service was exceptional. If you’re looking for exceptional service in your car buying experience go see Sergio he won’t let you down.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

andrew at springfield pa really took great care of us! I fully recommend this place. His Manager was also very helpful. They helped me when no one else would. I was turned down by 4 different places. There awesome. I only put 29.99 down and drove off with My new car The same night!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

IF YOUR READING THIS IM GONE BE HONEST WITH YOU IM FROM THE HOOD WITH BAD CREDIT WAS NERVOUS WHEN I GOT THERE CAUSE EVERYONE ELSE TURN ME AWAY I WENT TO SPRINGFIELD MITSUBISHI 1ST THEY HAVE THE BEST SERVICE 2ND THEY HAVE GREAT RESPECTFUL SALES PERSON 3RD THEY DONT CARE NOTHING ABOUT YOUR CREDIT SCORE I HAVE BAD CREDIT DAVE THE SALES MANAGER MAKES THINGS HAPPEN JOHN THE FLOOR SALES PERSON WORKS HARD TO GET YOU ROLLING THE SAME DAY THESE PEOPLE ARE THE REAL DEAL SPRINGFIELD MITSUBISHI THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS THEY REALLY WORK ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I have nothing but nice things to say about Springfield Mitsubishi. They made me feel at home and Patricia went out of her way to make sure I was totally satisfied before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2014

I went in to the dealers thinking that I would only hear about the dollar. But no they where friendly, made me feel comfortable and made my experience the BEST. I would and will tell all my friends to go to the springfeild Mitsubishi and get you a car. Great experience ????

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review