Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Calvin is the best we started last year talking about a new car and he called me twice and I told him I wasn’t ready yet so he wasn’t the kind that will push you most dealers a keep calling and keep calling but he gave me my space and I called him today and he said could you be here by 10:15 and I said yes I left work and came straight here he was not a pushy car salesman he’s more than a car salesman he listen to me he found what I needed and he ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

My Experience with Mitsubishi was great. Staff was very courteous and very professional. I am so pleased with my car. Staff is Highly Recommended for their effort as it relates to customer Service. I Highly Thank them for their generosity.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience. My expectations were fulfilled, with no issues

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Calvin R. was amazing he assisted me with my trade in and I was able to walk away with a brand new 2023 Mitsubishi for my growing family! Truly recommend him and the entire Mitsubishi family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Staff was very friendly very knowledgeable and made the entire process very simple

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Calvin was wonderful! I got a great car at the right price!! Would highly recommend Springfield Mitsubishi!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I walked in a little uncertain about driving out in a vehicle, but Calvin and Joe reassured me every step of the way! Had a few hiccups, but those guys got it done ! They was calm, pleasant, and very welcoming, with those guys helped i walked away smiling and drove away with a 2022 Outlander Sport LE!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Happy Holidays to all and most importantly to Springfield Mitsubishi Dealership. Mr. Calvin was a great car salesman to work with. He was patient with me over a course of days, as I figured out what I wanted and didn’t want (also what I could realistically afford). The office manager, Mr. Calvin and staffer Nick were all great and worked with me, along as my bank when it came to trade off my old car to the financial part of the new car sell. Overall, I walked away with a new car and a reasonable monthly bill, which in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Amazingly nice dealer, I didn’t know where else to turn and then I found Sergio! I was turned down everywhere and he got me in a 2023 Car with just a dime down! Thank you Springfield Mitsubishi! I love my new Mitsubishi Mirage G4.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Calvin was the best he helped me every step of the way

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Calvin help me with everything I’m so happy I was able to purchase my car He kept it professional, even though I called him 6 to 17 times thanks calvin

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Everyone was so welcoming & one dime down was true for us ! Calvin was the sales person truly nice & everyone was nice even the manager! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Joe and Josh helped me get a brand new car. I was not there for too long and they were very friendly and helpful. They convinced me to get a Mitsubishi when I was set on getting a Chevy. Now I have a brand new 2023 Mitsubishi Mirage that I, so far, love. Thank you so much Joe and Josh!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Patricia and Joe and complete staff was above excellent got me into a vehicle. I am over satisfied and will refer someone

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I got my brand new 2022 today and I worked with Cal. He was the best ! Thank you Cal I appreciate all your help and thanks for taking the picture of me and my daughter.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The first time I went to Springfield Mitsubishi, I wanted a car, but I wasn't committed. Calvin took the time to walk me through the entire process and he even found a car that I absolutely loved. In the final hour, I pulled out. It was already past closing and everything, but he was still professional and just understanding. I would have been livid. I told him I was gonna come back. he checked up on me and everything. He wasn't over powering or bothersome, he was really considerate. I had to go back. Everyone in the building ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

You have to come to Springfield Mitsubishi and you have to come see Calvin.He made is a quick easy and smooth process. Once I pay this off, I am coming back!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Calvin was great he not only helped me drive out with a brand new car but he made my experience at Springfield Mitsubishi quick and fun.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My salesperson Calvin was helpful and listened to my needs throughout the entire process. I appreciated his assistance with the process from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Calvin was such a great help. From the reminder phone calls and always checking in. He went above and beyond to make sure we drove away today

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience at springfield mitsubishi!! My salesman Calvin was a wonder person to work with, he was so kind, patient and will go Above and beyond to make things happen for you!! Calvin makes your purchasing experience very smooth and does not pressure you into anything that you are not sure during your purchas. I will deathly let friends and family know that Calvin will get it done and wont wast your time!! Thank you again Calvin and the Mitsubishi team for your help it was wonderful working with everyone!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I went here with my wife and got the best help friendly kind people working here. They got us in the car we wanted and drove off the lot the same day. Amazing keep up the great work, I will be referring people to them.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Calvin was super friendly, and a huge help. This is my second time getting a car from Springfield Mitsubishi, and both times his service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Calvin R. is an AMAZING sales guy! it was his day off and he STILL gave 100%! He made sure i was comfortable, he was very patient and he worked with me every possible way to get me great rates and a car that works for ME. He's the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

It was a great experience. The people who work there are very family friendly. They really work magic to get me my car. When I got there I was thinking I would not come home with a car. They prove me wrong. I came home with brand new car and my payments are not high.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Listen, I went in here with the worst attitude lol I just knew I wasn’t walking out here with a car. But my main man Sergio here got me into a brand new vehicle & shut me up lol thank you again to the whole team you guys were the best! Ask for Sergio & Calvin! They got youuuuu.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Calvin was amazing! Super nice. Explained everything thoroughly, came in walking walked out in a 2019 Dodge Charger. This is the place to go with over 50 banks you are bound to get approved for your car no problem.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Calvin was the best. He got me in the excat car I wanted with the amount I wanted to put down. When everyone else told me no. Calvin made it happened. Thank you Calvin.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great service! I had the best experience! 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very pleased! Calvin was the best to work with. He is the reason I purchased here! Do yourself a favor and go see Calvin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

My parents and I met with Calvin / Sales Men to sale my parents 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer he was very polite respectful professional. He is a big asset to the Mitsubishi Team. We were satisfied with the offer given very appreciative with Joe taking my parents situation in consideration. I will be ever so grateful to them for all their assistance also will refer individuals to their establishment which was very welcoming clean and professional. God bless Calvin he’s an awesome guy it was my pleasure meeting him keep up the good work. Be Blessed 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I had the most outstanding experience at the establishment. Calvin treated myself and my daughters very well. We each have brand new vehicles (3) to be exact. We are extremely happy and pleased with our purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The service with Kalvin, Patricia, and Joe was excellent I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Calvin was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the entire process!!! I’m extremely happy & grateful for his customer service! I will definitely refer my friends & family to Calvin he is awesome!!! Thank you for your service Tamara F New Eclipse Cross owner

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

This is truly the best car buying experience I ever had. I was unsure what to expect. But Calvin ensured me that he would do his best to help me and he did!! Thank you for everything truly leaving as a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

They work with you and everyone in here is nice and the one dime down is so true

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Five all the way

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Calvin was AMAZING!!!! Quick! Worked wonders and is a god fearing man. He knew exactly how I was feeling and walked me through the entire process with pressure.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Best dealership I have ever been to. Michael Carpenter was great. Great service, quick and easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Calvin was my salesperson, he was patient, understanding, and just as determined as I was for me to drive off the lot with a vehicle. Calvin explained each step as we went through the process. He answered all questions and made sure that I was getting what I wanted, it seemed that my satisfaction was more important than the sale. I was grateful for that because this was my first ever car purchase. During the process Calvin made sure my nephew and I were comfortable, he gave me a box of chocolate he was lucky to get back😂 Calvin calmed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

One Dime Down is real, Jada you are the best 💐 This is our second car from this place, the whole team is amazing, Calvin is very professional, helpful, he goes the extra mile, he has the experience and knowledge, he cares about the customer satisfaction, not just completing a deal, after sale service, he takes the extra mile to explain it, he even showed us how to use the app on our phone, special thanks to Jada, she took the initiative to call me and follow up on my request, schedule an appointment, followed up by phone, welcomed me and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

One Dime Down is real, Jada & Calvin you are the best 💐 This is our second car from this place, the whole team is amazing, Calvin is very professional, helpful, he goes the extra mile, he has the experience , knowledge, he cares about the customer satisfaction, not just completing a deal, after sale service, he takes the extra mile to explain it, he even showed us how to use the app on our phone, special thanks to Jada, she took the initiative to call me and follow up on my request, schedule an appointment, followed up by phone, welcomed me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

What can I say about Calvin, he was awesome professional and knowledgeable with the Suv he sold me. He was patient with the entire process and the hospitality was unlike I've ever experienced buying a car. Usually your spending your day at that dealership waiting on approvals I was there 4 hours topped. Thank you so much Calvin !!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Needed a vehicle asap left with one the same day with one dime down and $1000.for my trade in which was in a accident.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Ryan was awesome. Very knowledgeable answered all my questions. Made my transition into a new car easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

We met with Patricia, she was outstanding with a wonderful personality. We had been denied at other dealerships. But they got me into a brand new eclipse, and I couldn’t be happier. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from the Springfield group. And we have no intentions of ever going anywhere else. Thank you Patricia for getting me back in a car and making this nightmare since my accident have a dream ending!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Calvin was great he helped me out a lot with purchasing my brand new car he was very knowledgeable about his job and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I purchased a brand new car with the help of Patricia

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Mr.Calvin was EXCELLENT! He was very helpful he made sure that we were situated in EVERY way, he got everything done & made sure we left with none the less! I HIGHLY recommend if ANYONE goes to Springfield Mitsubishi, ask for Calvin he’ll make sure you’re happy & pulling out with a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Calvin was phenomenal. Walked into this dealership at 10:45 AM needing an SUV. 3 short hours later I am leaving with a 2023 SUV that I LOVE for a price I couldn’t have imagined. Great customer service, great hospitality, and QUICK results!!!! The best car salesman I ever met!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Kal of SpringField…. Simply amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sergio was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

We had the most relaxing time buying our brand new car. We expected bumps in the road when we arrived but Sergio had us relaxed and laughing to pass the time. He’s also a great magician. The manager,Joe, was straight forward from the start as well. It was the best experience we’ve had buying a car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

My experience was good they made sure all guess was satisfied and offered lunch snacks and drinks. Calvin was very helpful with purchasing my new vehicle today would recommend if your in the markets for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I felt very comfortable while i was there. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really Appreciate on how much knowledge that was shown to me about my new car it was a great experience. The entire staff that i had encountered with was extremely nice and helpful i would tell my friends and family if they are looking to buy that is the place too go

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Being a 1st time buyer with average credit you must ask for Calvin , He definitely helped me and I am happy . Thankyou Calvin and Nick very much...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

One of the best experiences I have had when purchasing a vehicle, I will refer and continue to do business at this location. Everyone that helped me to make this purchase smooth are all great assets to this car dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thankyou so much Calvin for your wonderful customer service, very professional and kind. I will refer more people…

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Calvin is the best! Highly recommend. He was informative and helped me purchase my new car without issue!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent services from the moment I stepped in the parking lot

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Everyone was great helpful and 😊 happy. Great experience for a first vist.. thanks..

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Michael and joe made my first time buying a car so awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I called for an oil change. I was given the day I requested and a good time. When I brought my car in they had me in the system no problems. The complete time from entry to leaving was about 35 mins. I had an oil change tire pressure checked and everything that goes along with the oil change. There were people waiting for service about two. My second time going there and I recommend going there for service. I will continue to go back as long as I have my mitsubishi which I love!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Patricia and the sales and finance managers were all extremely professional and not aggressive at all. Of course they asked for my business, but it was done in a very comfortable manner. Patricia and I had met earlier in the summer and when the time was right , I came back to finalize the sale. She was in touch with me in between, reminding me that she wanted to earn my business, and she did.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Joshua is the best!!! He was very patient with us and very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Michael Carpenter is absolutely one of the nicest people I’ve dealt with at the dealership. He was my sales rep and he delivered with so much knowledge, and confidence on selling me my car. I’m so happy he was there to help me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful from Start to finish Calvin is great. The entire staff is great. They educate you on fiscal financial responsibility and really try to help people understand. It's not just about them making a sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

rFirst time purchasing a brand new, car was the best experience I've ever had I like to think Springfield Mitsubishi, and especially Calvin helped me through the whole situation and you took care of me thank you, Steve Greene

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My salesmen was name Calvin, he was excellent with the whole process with my husband and me. He was very knowledgeable and explains the car purchase with us!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car..

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Calvin is the absolute best. But truthfully everyone at dealership is great the entire staff. And I really appreciate how they all educate you about financial responsibility and keeping a good financial wallet. Springfield Mitsubishi is the best. Thank you all so much. I love my Outlander. Michelle G.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

You guys ROCK!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My experience with Mitsubishi service center is always great. I never have any complaints. The advisors always communicate with me throughout my wait and I appreciate that. 2 thumbs up every time. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Staff was amazing especially Patricia. They made my car buying experience very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Mr. Calvin was fantastic. No joke no lies it was up front and this what we can do for u. I got 2022 outlander my second car from Mr. Calvin. I will always return to this store.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Sergio was awesome to deal with and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Patricia was such a sweetheart and helpful with my whole process. She made sure I had the best service. And she made sure I knew all the ins and outs of my new Outlander. Serg with his magic tricks was a star and he helped the time go by when I was waiting. His tricks were amazing. The entire staff was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Calvin was AMAZING!!! I was looking for my pervious salesman who no longer is there and Calvin assured me he would gladly assist. Professional, caring and straightforward. I was able to get my car in two hours! Calvin is my new guy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

CALVIN ****** if I could give 10 stars I would he was very hospitalable promise me a car gave me the car that I want it was sold me the car and that I want so if you come in to Springfield Mitsubishi ask for Calvin who is the greatest and he will take good care of you thanks Calvin I really appreciate it and I love my chocolate drop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I recently purchased a Eclipse Cross from Springfield Mitsubishi and the dealers Calvin and Mike were excellent. They both were amazing in assisting me with my purchase and helping me navigate my new vehicle. I would recommend them both to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle from Springfield Mitsubishi. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review